storytelling

by design

We've learned from the greatest storytellers, people who are passionate about their culture, their communities and the world.

We take great pride in being able to use our experience to help shape and share your story. By incorporating culture, technology, and innovative methodologies, we create a deeper connection with your audience.

By creating meaningful content using video, photography, graphic and web design with a storytelling approach, we make sure your message is heard, not just noticed.

Our clients and partners include independent artists, small businesses, and non-profit organizations. Our multi-disciplinary and multi-lingual team is located across Canada, and we take pride in being able to leverage international strategies to create local results. We want to provide our clients with something more than just a finished project or product. As an Indigenous-owned business, we are committed to incorporating and enhancing the Indigenous supply chain throughout all of our service offerings, and we partner with local artists and organizations to improves the lives and communities we work with.

We look forward to working together.

our team

Corey Anderson

Managing Director

(807) 700-7001 ext 700

canderson@ingaged.ca

READ MORE

Emma Fierling

Creative Director

1-807-700-1001 ext 704

efierling@ingaged.ca

READ MORE

Yihan Bai

Operations Director

(807) 700-7001 ext. 705

ybai@ingaged.ca

READ MORE

Shannon Anderson

Creative Communications Officer

(807) 700-7001 ext. 702

sanderson@ingaged.ca

READ MORE

Shae Watson

Creative Communications Technician

(807) 700-7001 ext. 703

swatson@ingaged.ca

READ MORE

Jennifer Kruzick

Remote Office Administrator

(807) 700-7001 ext. 707

jkruzick@ingaged.ca

READ MORE

Andrew Silen

Product Development & Marketplace Support Intern

asilen@ingaged.ca

READ MORE

Shaynah Twance

Multimedia & Production Support Tech

stwance@ingaged.ca

READ MORE

Michelle Marquardt

Graphic Designer

READ MORE

Bailey Schmidt

Graphic Design Intern

READ MORE

Copper

Office Húnd

READ MORE

Talk to us today about how we can help you tell your story.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.